Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

Alex your service manager was extremely helpful and was punctual with everything that was done to my car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

Lalson Latheef since we arrived to see some possibility to buy a new car,was e. excellent, professional,and in the end we left with a new Rogue car.Thank you for all group.Excellent job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Buying a car during Covid-19 lock down - Best car buying experience! Which is what I wrote 6 years ago but now during this C-19 time and new era of how business is conducted, I have to share another great experience. I tried to write a new/additional review, but apparently Google only allows me to edit my review 6 years ago.My lease was up in April 2020. I called NMAC to extend my lease as I did not want to go into a dealership and go through the long process of buying a new car, plus I had some minor body ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

I called H Nissan and I was given an apointment next and was greeted with great customer care and friendly service staff .Hector was my service adviser who was extremely professional and curtious. My problem was identified and fixed same day and let me know my future care service for my sentra sv 10+ 5 stars THANK YOU .THATS WHY I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED 2 NISSAN CARS AND WILL AGAIN THANK YOU MERYL RUBIN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

HGreg Nissan Delray is awesome !!! Everyone who works there is professional, extremely patient and goes above and beyond to provide the best customer experience. Especially our Sales Consultant Lalson Latheef. He is absolutely fantastic and worked diligently to put us in a great truck at a great price !!! Thank you so much for helping me and Tom today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

Great experience, HGreg is aces, treated me first class. Lalson Latheef did everything to put me in a beautiful truck, thanks dude you rock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

My service advisor treated me like family, he was very honest and helped me do the most for my vehicle at the best value. I was shocked that he did not try to sell me every service that I asked about, but rather told me honestly which are needed and which could wait until a later date. This made me commit to only use your service department above and beyond all competitors.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Very pleased with with our sales rep, Lalson, in making our purchase a very good experience. The entire support staff was pleasant any courteous.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review