Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Let me start by saying that I purchased my first vehicle from this dealership in October 2019, which was a Nissan Rogue. I brought my car in for service in May 2020 and met Carlos Ferrer. While my car was in service, I had the opportunity to drive a 2020 Nissan Pathfinder rock creek edition. I immediately fell in love with this vehicle. A couple weeks later I decided to purchase the vehicle. Unfortunately, the vehicle that I was driving while my car was being serviced was sold. The General Manager, Joe Coscarelli, went out of his way to find me the exact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Always treated promptly and in a very professional manner. The service dept offers outstanding service. Had the pleasure of working with Alex. 5* at the service department and, he made sure I was taken care of, from the moment I brought my car for service to the moment the vehicle was ready for pick up. Great service and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Johnathan Hawkins spent the whole day with my father and I, gave great service and advice and helpee me walk out with a beand new car. He was positive, knowledgeable and friendly and made everything I had asked for possible. Great salesman to work with. I never once felt like I was being oversold, pushed into making a decision and after 6 long hours was able to get me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. I've had 10 years sales experience in home mortgages in New York City and Mr. Hawkins provided my father and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE.....WORKED WITH STEVE GANI...NO PRESSURE GUY...FELT LIKE FAMILY. FINANCE WAS QUICK AND EASY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This dealership has changed more than an NBA team over the years years but I've gotten two cars there, the first time at ripoff financing four years ago. But I was able to trade it in at above the book price and lease a new Sentra, a great lower priced car with satellite radio, a rarity now on lower end cars, and all the new safety driving features like lane change buzzing, etc. The original offer was ok not great but at the last minute they pulled the old uh-oh hold on, there are things in the credit file ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Steve and Lorenzo made the sales process very easy and painless. I'd recommend HGREG Nissan for all you vehicle needs. They were very transparent. No surprises!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I did a lot of research online in attempt to narrow down the car I wanted based on safety, style, mileage and price point. When I arrived to HGreg, I had planned on walking off the lot that day with a compact SUV I had found on their website. Once I test drove the vehicle it ended up being too small inside for me, and I felt at a loss. But Johnathan and John were sure they would help me find the right car. They said they would pick out a few on the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Buying my Porsche. 911 was a breeze thanks to Meir Alaluf. He is straight to the point kind of guy who got me in and out under 2 hours. Very polite and nice guy. Go and ask for him if you decide to purchase a car from HGreg. I will request him again for any future car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I came in for an oil change and ended up with a new car from Kevin!. He was very attentive, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He provided all the information needed. No pressure, no complications at all. He was very personable and the most important thing, he made sure I received the best trade in for my car. This is the second time I buy at this location and I highly recommend it. Ask for Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Rich Alfonso at Hgregg Nissan Delray was amazing to work with! Told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it. In and out in one afternoon. Very pleasant experience. Rich is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My experience with HGreg Nissan in Delray Beach has been very good. I was shopping around for a replacement for a 2016 Murano, which I loved. I shopped some competitors and found nothing that compares to the comfort and ride of the Murano. Seats being a big issue for me, nothing else came close. I contacted many dealers in the area and found them lacking in transparency and hyper focused on "getting me in the door", something I don't feel is necessary in this COVID environment, especially given I already know the car and the exact model I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I did not receive a survey but wanted to Compliment Alex Dumas for his help with my service call on 9/30/2020. He made the visit fast, and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I had the most amazing experience buying my new Z. He is very knowledgeable about the cars. Fast and friendly service with no pressure. Great prices. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Lalson Latheef since we arrived to see some possibility to buy a new car,was e. excellent, professional,and in the end we left with a new Rogue car.Thank you for all group.Excellent job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

All around great experience at H Greg Nissan. Richard and Chris were awesome with making sure we got the best deal possible. And we left satisfied. The customer service is excellent. I will highly recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Great place! Richard our salesman was Awesome! Came in for one car and ended up leaving with an upgraded one! i highly recommend coming in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Lalson was very knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with. He took his time with us on multiple test drives, and made the car buying process easy. Jacques handled our finance and was also great to work with. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

very attentive to needs, answered all concerns promptly, communication was excellent, no time wasted, excellent customer service! one stop shop car ,tag and insurance max 3 hours for EVERYTHING very unsual to happen when making such a purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Dealer made car purchase quick and easy. They were willing to work on a trade-in offer and they were professional and attentive through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Luis was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, professional and accommodating. He made the buying experience pleasurable, which I can honestly say is not the norm. He followed through on everything and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be a returning customer and recommend your dealership to others. Best Regards, Maureen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I’m a realtor who needed a new SUV. The folks at HGreg Nissan Delray were able to assess my needs quickly and three test drives later, I fell in love with the 2020 Murano! I was educated on the new technology, safety features, and sports performance. I was out the door quickly and happy to be in my freshly detailed SUV in the exact color I wanted. From the sales consultant to the general manager; I received courteous, and professional feedback to all my questions. I enthusiastically recommend anyone looking for a Nissan vehicle in Palm Beach to visit them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Lakshmi Latheef was extremely accommodating, gracious and knowledgeable salesmen. He responded to all my requests in a professional manner. He was patient and met all my needs in his offer. My husband was very pleased with the timeliness if the purchase and lalson personable demeanor. Next year my husband will consider going to This dealership for a purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This is not my first time purchasing a vehicle. However, this is the best experience I have had overall. Our salesperson, Luis Padovani had an inviting and personable demeanor. I felt like I was talking to an old friend and did not feel like this dealership was just some corporate machine. Luis provided quality customer service, was patient, listened and tried his best to meet our car buying needs. He is the guy to see. Also, a big thank you to Brenda Robbins in the finance department. She is a problem solver. We did not feel rushed and she took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Awesome, Luis was excellent! And Brenda in finance took care of everything. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The best car-buying experience I've ever had! I bought a car there a week ago and I experienced the best & fast customer service I have ever had at a dealership. I did test-drives and they we super patient and transparent every step of the way. The all staffs at HGreg Nissan are superb. Especially Lalson Latheef is a reliable and friendly sales representative. Always with a positive attitude and a smile in his face, he welcomed us in his counter and he was wonderful. Thank you guys very very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Excellent service from Luis Padovani. Process was very efficient and got price I was looking for. He was very understanding as to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

This dealership is wonderful! From the moment we arrived the sales associate Luis Padovani greeted us and made us feel welcome. My husband is disabled and we needed a certain type of vehicle to accommodate this. The whole staff went out of their way to assist us. We had been several places before but truly felt this dealership worked with our budget and explained everything at each step. Honestly this was the quickest and easiest process I have ever had in buying a car. I will recommend them to all my friends and family!! We ended up buying a new 2020 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Easy transaction. Ridley helped us do everything ahead of time so we could show up, test drive & sign. Fair pricing. Lalson was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Although Lalson and I weren’t ultimately able to make a deal happen, he kept my best interest in mind and didn’t pressure me into purchasing a car that wasn’t the right fit for me. Highly recommenced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and patient. I acquired a new Nissan Sentra SV and was pleased with the service received by Luis P: he guided me from A to Z and earned my trust. I definitely recommend him as he is honest and follows up with professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Your sales associate Luis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and because of his excellent customer service we decided to purchase our Mercedes GLE 350. Extremely satisfied with the customer service and the process in this dealership. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Lalson helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The car had t even been listed yet, but he heard what our must haves were and found something even better within our budget. We’re very happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Lalson is very honest, funny, and gentle. He made sure I got what I wanted and didn’t rush me. He’s amazing and definitely professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Time was my biggest concern I needed to be in and out at closing, I had already had an expert go over the car , I walked in and the paper work was ready, the price was right, we were ready to go- communication was key and on point - great job by everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Richard Guide was very helpful, thoughtful and thorough. We don't make decisions like this easily and he attended to our needs for multiple test drives and small details, that are part of any used car purchase, like getting us a missing 2nd key for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I cannot “thank” Richard Guide enough for making this deal happen. You pulled out all stops. You have have truly made this Holiday Season a “Merry Christmas”. I will be sending everyone I know to you. You are greatly appreciated,Sir!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I brought back my lease and was hoping to upgrade to the next size SUV. It was so easy, got the price where I wanted it and had amazing customer service. I’ve been a Nissan customer for the last 6 years and will definitely come back when my next lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Richard Guide he's very helpful very kind and honest if you need a car go see Richard I have a new Altima now go see Richard Guide the experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Just got my new 2020 Rogue yesterday! Richard Guide was my sales associate! Very helpful and really spent the time making sure the car was what I wanted, explained & demonstrated the workings of the car. Took time away from his family to make sure everything was covered and complete. I would recommend Richard!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Purchased 2015 Altima. Dealership especially my sales person Luis, handled everything in a professional manner. Got a great deal. Highly recommend this dealership. Come in and ask for Luis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Hi I just got my car and Richard Guide was very helpful and explain everything. I would recommend him to my friends and family.Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

While Richard Guide was not my salesperson, he helped me learn about all the parts of my new car. He was patient, experienced, clear in his explanations and knowledgeable. He is an asset to the car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I purchased a 2020 Murano today and this was the easiest car buy I have ever had. My advisor Richard Guide was knowledgable about all of the cars features and has a thouough understanding of getting the deal done painlessly. Finance was a breeze and at no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable at HGREG NISSAN. 5 stars to all involved and I will certainly return to them for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

HGreg did an excellent job with my purchase and service. They were honest and helped resolve a MAJOR issue to my satisfaction. Through all my interactions they were professional and treated me with respect. I live close to the dealership and visit often for free coffee and snacks! Talk to Armando in service if you aren't getting something done to your satisfaction or you have questions. - Joe Wieloch (Delray Beach, FL)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great experience buying car from Hgreg Nissan . Richard from sales Dept was extremely helpful and knowledgeable . Will definitely recommend Hgregg and Richard to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

In all our 55 years of marriage this was by far the best, easiest and most pleasant car buying experience. The whole atmosphere in the dealership was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Had prompt and friendly service. Well experienced and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend without reservation. Was able to answer all my questions expertly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

It was a wonderful experience getting the car from this dealership Luis was very helpful and very informative and made sure I got a correct car what I was looking for. The overall experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Luis Pradovani was very responsive to all my questions and requests. I located the vehicle online and live over 100 miles from the dealer. Luis was very helpful in answering all my questions to make a long distance purchase decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Great sales guy. Helped me with everything I needed. Couldn’t ask for a better sales man. very nice guy. Went above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership Luis was very helpful and very informative and made sure I got a reliable car thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Besides the terrible phone system everything else went smoothly! First used car purchase for me. Odd way of selling but it all worked out. Thanks LaLa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I had a good experience with this location. I went in and got my car the same day. Car was clean and ready to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

My experience with Luis Padovani was a pleasant one. He was very courteous and professional. Instrumental in my decision in purchasing my 2020 Murano SL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Lalson made my first car buying experience smooth and simple! So happy to have driven off the lot with my dream car! Thank you Lalson and HGreg Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

The people were friendly, professional and efficient. The financing process was as easy as I’ve seen from past car purchases. Lastly, our sales person Lailton was absolutely the best. He really worked hard to please his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Lalson of hgreg is very helpful with the vehicle purchase we made. Would definitely recommend the business and its respectful employees. The finance deparfment was also very convenient and credible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Just bought a beautiful Mercedes from a gentleman by the name of Luis Padovani. He gave me such GREAT deal that I couldn’t resist. IF you need a car, LUIS is the man to go see!!! He will tend to all your needs TRUST ME!!! Also Bill the finance manager, he made it so much easier. Thanks a lot guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Luis was Awesome!!!! Very professional and answered all my questions as well. Also the finance department, worked with me and wasn’t pushing anything. Definitely great team!!! Thank you Juan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

It was an overall a good experience! It was a little slow when it came to signing the papers, but the sales person was good. Luis was very knowledgeable and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

This dealership was very easy to work with, especially Lalson our salesman Everyone did a great job and we had a very pleasant experience all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

George Liberman was awesome showed me all the cars I wanted to see with a smile. And Bill Im financed helped my buy my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Incredibly friendly and walked me through everything. I felt very overwhelmed when I first came in and they took care of absolutely everything for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Staff was very polite and accomodating, no aggressive sales behaviour. Transaction was smooth and trouble free. Sales person Laison Latheef made every effort to see that i was satisfied with the transaction. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Lalson you are a great Sales Consultant. My boyfriend said he will come back to see you. Will referral friends to see Lalson. Boyfriend and I talked about how great your service was all the way home. He got 4 thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Lawson Latheef guided me through the entire process from start to finish using his expert knowledge in every phase of the purchasing process to make sure everything went smoothly. He deserves a score that is beyond the five stars! Bruce Gernon Author-Beyond the Bermuda Triangle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had a great experience at HGreg Nissan. My salesperson Lalson was very pleasant and accommodating. I haven’t gad such good service from a car dealership before and this was noticeably exceptional. Thank you Lalson Latheef!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

A great experience getting my new lease. They worked with my difficult schedule and were very accommodating. Always helpful and too the time needed to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Me and my bf went to look around at cars but wasn’t expecting to have gotten a fast move along in the process! Luis was exceptional. He was positive the whole way through and told us not to give up. We’re very satisfied with his hard work and dedication. Thank you Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

My salesman went above and beyond you make sure I received the best service and deal possible when I purchased my vehicle from hgreg Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I went in with the intentions of just looking around. I ended up finding the exact car that I wanted, in my price range with low miles. I got everything I was looking for. The sales person helping me was Lalson. He was extremely helpful, knowledgable and motivated. My girlfriend needs a car and we are willing to make the drive from west kendall to Delray. Guaranteed to leave with a car, Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Lalson was very professional sales person , he really knows the cars , im highly recommend him , he not pushing to buy any car , he will give you exactly what you need !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Lalson was very helpful, he explained me in a professional way about the car I was looking for. Except the fact that he was very knowledgeable in what he was doing , he wasn’t rushing and he took his time to explain and show me every little detail . It was a pleasure to work with Lalson , I highly recommend him as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

The experience at HGreg Nissan of delray was great! Lalson was so helpful and went above and beyond for us. Darlene was also a pleasure. Will be coming back here for my next cars and will refer them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Great experience sales guy was great keep me informed throughout the process. Finance was also a smooth ride definitely the car buying experience I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

My salesman, Louis Padovani, did everything to make me feel comfortable and was extremely helpful with making sure that I got the best care. I ended up buying a beautiful 2017 Nissan Rouge. Everyone at this dealership is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Awesome! Everyone was very nice and helpful! I love my new car. I will recommend this place to anyone Who need a used or new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Richard guide was awesome and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family and anyone else who may be looking for a vehicle. Very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I had a great experience with Lalson Latheef and Anthony Patitucci. They made the process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Richard is a amazing salesman, He was nice and helpful in every way possible. It was a tough car buying expierence and he made it so much easier with suggestions and that ease of mind with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Richard Guide is a very professional and caring sales consultant. I would refer friends and family. I was able to get the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

🙌🏼 Hands down awesome customer service! I appreciate you Meir next time I’ll definitely be asking for you!! You have been so helpful. My experience with you was awesome 👏🏻 keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Sales person very helpful; resolved my concerns with car. Also liked finance person. Surprised by late price curveball but overall happy with vehicle and process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

We had a great car buying experience working with Michael Balek at HGreg Nissan. The communication was excellent and Michael was thorough, professional and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I arrived at this dealership on a Saturday evening and didn’t notice the time. It was approximately 6:30 pm. During my purchase I noticed many employees leaving so I asked my salesman where did everyone go? He responded the store closed but assured there was no problem staying after hours. He was very friendly and met our needs and wants. Would be happy to recommend this dealership and salesman to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Had such a great experience with the guys at HGreg, they were so sweet, funny, PATIENT with me and I’m thrilled to be a customer of theirs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

The services was very awesome! He was very patient. We were very impressed! Richard Guide was so helpful! The best i have ever seen. He deserves a raise! And, is an awesome representation of the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Had a great experience with my sales rep Lalson. He did everything he said he would do. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

This is about Richard Guide, I came to dealer today and have very pleasant experience with buying used car. Richard was very professional and courteous, he made our car purchase very ease. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone!!!! He made my day!!!! Joe K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

My salesman, Richard Guide, was excellent. He took what had become a very challenging situation and turned it around into a positive one. At all times he had my best interests as a customer first and foremost. A true professional in a challenging business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Hey South Florida, if ur interested in a Nissan vehicle I highly recommend with great pleasure Delray Nissan. I called and got Meir Alaluf on the phone, man was I lucky he was so nice. I explain that I build my vehicle, he said come on in with your order and we will found your vehicle. Yes he did. I also meet Daniel Mesa, again I got lucky. Who worked a nice deal for me. I AM SO HAPPY AND EXCITED. I drove 60 miles to purchase my dream SUV from Delray Nissan. ( nothing but the best experience / try them ). Thank ...


Leave Us A Review